Home >
Contact Us > Administrative Contacts
Tools :
Cayman International School
student life
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeParentsQuicklinks


Administrative Contacts

Director
Jeremy Moore
Jeremy.Moore@cayintschool.ky  

Secondary Principal
Doug Murphy
Doug.Murphy@cayintschool.ky

Early Childhood/Elementary Principal
Angie Leaver
Angie.Leaver@cayintschool.ky

Vice Principal
Nimmi Sekhar
Nimmi.Sekhar@cayintschool.ky

Office Manager
Wendy Foreman
Wendy.Foreman@cayintschool.ky

Employment
Jeremy Moore, Director
employment@cayintschool.ky

Admissions
Mary-Ellen Carnahan
admissions@cayintschool.ky 

To avoid spam, teacher email addresses are not listed.

© 2010 CIS | SEARCH  
Contact UsPO Box 31364   |   Grand Cayman KYI-1206
Cayman Islands   |  (345) 945-4664
email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite