Calendars

2018/19 Calendar Civvies Day Schedule

*Please note that the Discovery Day (May 14th) and Queen's Birthday (June 11th) holidays on the 2017/18 calendar have been updated per the C.I. Government's calendar.*

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8