Calendars

2018-2019 Yearly Calendar

2018-2019 Yearly CalendarCivvies Day Calendar
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Rehearsal - Guys and Dolls
-
Tue, Nov 27
Sustainability meeting
-
Rehearsal- Guys and Dolls
-
SAC Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 28
U14/U18 Girls Training
-
Guys and Dolls Dress Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 29
U13 Boys Football Training
-
Guys and Dolls, JR.
-
Fri, Nov 30
December Open Library
-
Guys and Dolls, Jr.
-
Sat, Dec 1
SAT
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Brasserie field trip
-
Tue, Dec 4
MS/HS Holiday Concert
-
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Shark Fun Run & Bake Sale
-
Holiday Band Concert
-
Fri, Dec 7
MS Holiday Movie Night
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Elementary Holiday Show
-
Wed, Dec 12
EC Winter Assembly
-
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6