Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Nursery watches video
-
Sat, Jun 1
Open Library
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Athletics Banquet
-
Wed, Jun 5
Spring Band Concert - Rehearsal
-
IB Night
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
ES Swim Gala
-
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
EC End of Year Assembly
-
MS Water Polo
-
PLE Presentations
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Elementary Leadership Movie
-
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
ES End of Year Assembly
-
Thu, Jun 20
HS Awards Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30