Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 5
EC Open House
-
CIS @ St. Ignatius U13 Soccer
-
Sat, Dec 7
SAT
-
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
PSA Football TOURNAMENT
-
PSA U18 Football Tournament
-
Secondary Faculty Meeting
-
CIS Elementary Holiday Show
-
Wed, Dec 11
EC Holiday Assembly
-
Thu, Dec 12
Secondary Winter Band Concert
-
Fri, Dec 13
Interprimary Swim Meet
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
MS Holiday Movie Night
-
CIS v Ignatius HS VBALL
-
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5