About Us

1 2 > showing 1 - 15 of 16 constituents

Jeremy Moore


Doug Murphy

Secondary Principal

Martin Thomas

Elementary School Principal

Melody Meade

Early Childhood Principal

Ben Calsbeek

Secondary Assistant Principal

Leanne Wright-Gray

Elementary Assistant Principal

Dawn Eaton

Director of Finance

Mary O'Connor

Director of External Relations

Julie Marr

Director of Human Resources

Sean Ladley

Director of Facilities & Operations

Fabio Rocco

Director of Technology

Rita Imparato

Curriculum Coordinator

Rachael Nicoll

Elementary Learning Coach

Chad Van Cleve

Secondary Learning Coach, Grade 6 Social Studies

Chad McGartlin

Secondary Learning Coach